The S.D. Public School, Muzaffarnagar

Parent Teacher Association

- 1. Mrs. Neelam Mahna Principal
- 2. Mrs. Jyoti Verma
- 3. Mrs. Vaishali Gaur
- 4. Mrs. Shivani Verma
- Mr. Vipin Verma Businessman
 District Incharge All India Anti-Corruption Department (NGO)
 F/o DivyaPratapSingh Class VII-A
- Mr. Nirbhay Khokhar Businessman
 Member All India Anti-Corruption Committee (NGO)
 F/o LakshyaKhokhar Class VII-A
- 7. Mrs. ShaliniBatraM/o Aarav Batra Class II-BAashitaBatra Class I-C
- Mrs. Akanksha Arora M/o Rivika Arora UKG-A